Surgery Dates

Surgery Dates

Chris Jones of Scanlans holds a monthly surgery for Fairfield Park Residents where they can raise any query regarding their rent charge or have any concerns with the maintenance of the Park. These are held in the meeting room of the Community Hall in Kipling Crescent. The last date for 2018 is:-

  • Monday 17th December, 11am to 1pm

Dates for 2019 are :-

  • Friday 25th January, 11am – 1pm
  • Monday 25th February, 5pm-7pm
  • Friday 29th March, 11am -1pm
  • Monday 29th April, 5pm-7pm
  • Friday 24th May, 11am-1pm
  • Monday 24th June, 5pm-7pm
  • Friday 26th July, 11am-1pm
  • Monday 19th August, 5pm-7pm
  • Friday 27th September, 11am-1pm
  • Monday 14th October, 5pm-7pm
  • Friday 29th November, 11am-1pm
  • Monday 16th December, 5pm -7pm